Monday, February 15, 2016

Hearing Set for Resolution; Supporters Asked to Call, Email

The Oklahoma Childhood Cancer Research Amendment, HJR 1045, has been scheduled for hearing in the House Rules Committee this Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016, at 10:30 a.m., at the Capitol in Room 512A. 

Supporters of HJR 1045 are encouraged to contact members of the committee before the hearing to express your support and share your story. 

Rep. Tommy Hardin, Chairman
Tommy.Hardin@okhouse.gov

Rep. Jason Nelson, Vice Chairman
Jason.Nelson@okhouse.gov
@jasonnelsonok

Rep. Gary Banz
GaryBanz@okhouse.gov
@GaryBanz 

Rep. Chad Caldwell
Chad.Caldwell@okhouse.gov
@chad4ok

Rep. Donnie Condit
Donnie.Condit@okhouse.gov
@ConditDonnie

Rep. Chris Kannady
Chris.Kannady@okhouse.gov
@ChrisKannady 

Rep. R.C. Pruett
RCPruett@okhouse.gov

Rep. Jerry Shoemake
JerryShoemake@okhouse.gov

Rep. Weldon Watson
Weldon.Watson@okhouse.gov

Rep. Harold Wright 
Harold.Wright@okhouse.gov

http://www.okhouse.gov/Video/Default.aspx


No comments:

Post a Comment